St. Dominic School Board

The St. Dominic School Board meets at 6:30 PM in the school’s Library Media Center on the 3rd Wednesday of each month except July. The School Board welcomes parents and other interested persons to attend school board meetings. Anyone who would like to speak at a school board meeting must contact the Pastor, Principal or School Board President at least two days in advance of the meeting so that the speaker’s topic can be added to the meeting agenda.

School board Members

St. Dominic 2011 Quality Assurance ReportSt. Dominic Organizational Chart

Jamie Mattingly, President jamiemattingly32@gmail.com
Sara Buckman, Vice President sara.buckman@marion.kyschools.us
Tina Hilton, Secretary tina.hilton@bardstown.kyschools.us
Charissa Greathouse, Member greathouse2013@gmail.com
Julie Morris, Member morris.jea@gmail.com
Michelle Mulholland, Member michelle.mulholland@washington.kyschools.us
Annie Roution, Member annie.roution@washington.kyschools.us
Amy Taylor, Member amymedley123@yahoo.com
Nicole Wilson, Member nicole.wilson@washington.kyschools.us
Fr. Pepper Elliott, Pastor pepperelliott@bellsouth.net
Pam Breunig, Principal pbreunig@stdominicelem.org

St. Dominic School board Meeting & Minutes

St. Dominic School Board Minutes March 2016 Meeting Minutes

St. Dominic School Board Minutes February 2016 Meeting Minutes

St. Dominic School Board Minutes January 2016 Meeting Minutes

St. Dominic School Board Minutes October 2015 Meeting Minutes

St. Dominic School Board Minutes August 2015 Meeting Minutes

St. Dominic School Board Committees

The School Board encourages parents and others to become involved on its standing committees. Contact any school board member if you would like to volunteer your time with the committee of your choosing.

St. Dominic School Board CommitteesSchool Board Committees

St. Dominic School Board Handbook

St. Dominic School Board HandbookSchool Board Handbook

 

   
HOME | ADMISSIONS | ATHLETICS | EVENTS | FORMS | FACULTY | ALUMNI | CONTACT US | CHURCH